ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent
The leading association
of public opinion and
survey research professionals
American Association for Public Opinion Research

Past Public Service Award Winners

The AAPOR Public Service Award honors outstanding public service and dedication to maintaining AAPOR standards by recognizing persons who work in the public sector, and have contributed to the quality of government surveys, data systems, research, leadership, and/or policy. This award recognizes the service of persons working in he public sector and their dedication to protecting, improving, and maintaining survey research standards and data quality.

Past recipients of this award are listed below.
2021 Dawn V. Nelson
2020 Gordon Willis
2019 Nancy Bates
2018 Scott Fricker