The leading association
of public opinion and
survey research professionals
American Association for Public Opinion Research

Staff/Contact Us

American Association for Public Opinion Research
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Phone: +1-847-686-2230
Fax: +1-847-686-2251

Delia Murphy
Executive Director

Eric Bailey
Marketing Communications Manager
contact about: AAPOR Website & Listserve, Press Releases 

Tonya Cabrera
Meetings Coordinator
contact about: Sponsorships, Exhibits, Conference Registrations

Elaina McCalmont
Education Administrator
contact about: Online Education

Kyle Vermillion
Staff Accountant

Yvonne Janvrin
Membership Coordinator 
contact about: Executive Council Meetings, Chapter Inquiries 

Sam Nysetvold
Conference & Awards Coordinator
contact about: Annual Awards, Nominations, Conference Program 

Email us to report website issues.