ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent
The leading association
of public opinion and
survey research professionals
American Association for Public Opinion Research

2022-2023 Executive Council Election Results

The AAPOR 2022-2023 Executive Council election closed on April 3, 2022, and 28% of ‎eligible AAPOR members voted. Thank you to all of the candidates who stood for ‎election, and congratulations to our new Executive Council members whose terms begin in May ‎‎2022:‎

Vice President/President-Elect: 
Jennifer Agiesta, CNN

Associate Secretary-Treasurer: 
Jennifer Hunter Childs, U.S. Census Bureau

Communications Committee Associate Chair: 
Aleia Clark Fobia, U.S. Census Bureau

Conference Committee Associate Chair: 
Allyson Holbrook, University of Illinois at Chicago

Education Committee Associate Chair: 
Michael Delli Carpini, University of Pennsylvania

Inclusion and Equity Committee Associate Chair: 
Rodney Terry, U.S. Census Bureau

Membership & Chapter Relations Committee Associate Chair: 
Jerry Timbrook, RTI International

Standards Committee Associate Chair: 
Cameron McPhee, SSRS

Alisu Schoua-Glusberg, Research Support Services