Staff

American Association for Public Opinion Research
111 Deer Lake Road, Suite 100
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone: 847-205-2651
Fax: 847-480-9282

Susan L. Tibbitts
Executive Director
Email: stibbitts@aapor.org
Extension: 252

Heidi Diederich
Administrative Director
Email: hdiederich@aapor.org 
Extension: 295

Abra Alscher
Administrator
Email: aalscher@aapor.org  
Extension: 297

Jacky Schweinzger
Conference Manager
Email: jschweinzger@aapor.org
Extension: 233

Lisa Kamen
Marketing Communications Manager
Email: lkamen@aapor.org
Extension: 362

Tonya Cabrera
Membership Specialist
Email: tmcabrera@aapor.org
Extension: 301

Ashley Hicks
Staff Accountant
Email: ahicks@aapor.org
Extension: 350