An all new aapor.org is now available.

Thanks for your interest in the advancement and exchange of knowledge about public opinion and survey research.
Click here to visit the new site.

Staff

American Association for Public Opinion Research
111 Deer Lake Road, Suite 100
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone: 847-205-2651
Fax: 847-480-9282

Susan L. Tibbitts
Executive Director
E-mail: stibbitts@aapor.org
Extension: 252

Barbara Gunderson
Administrative Director
E-mail: bgunderson@aapor.org
Extension: 297

Jacky Schweinzger
Conference Manager
E-mail: jschweinzger@aapor.org
Extension: 233

Shalini D'Souza
Conference Administrator
E-mail: sdsouza@aapor.org
Extension: 275

Lindsay Arends
Marketing Communications Manager
E-mail: larends@aapor.org
Extension: 255

Andrew Massengill
Staff Accountant
E-mail: amassengill@aapor.org
Extension: 350




Back to top