60 Years and Counting

AAPOR invites all members to join us in honoring the 19 dedicated professionals who have been association members for 60+ years:

Ann Brunswick, PhD
Robert Carlson, PhD
Helen Crossley, MA
W. Phillips Davison
Jack Elinson, PhD
Mervin Field
Raymond Fink, PhD
Robert Ford
Sidney Hollander
Herbert Krugman, PhD
Robert Lee, PhD
Seymour Lieberman, PhD
Richard Maisel
Harold Mendelsohn, PhD
C. Robert Pace, PhD
Henry Riecken
Edwin Sonnecken, MBA
Margaret Weidenhamer
Anne Zanes

Any omissions or inaccuracies in this list were unintentional. To be included please contact Lindsay Arends.